What I Did At School Today

Today I got up, had breakfast.  Instead of my mummy taking me to school it was my daddy.

The teacher, Mrs. V said” you need to flip to page 5 and P.6″.

When I handed over the book to Mrs. V it was all right.

After that it was playtime.

When we all got back in the teacher put on Youtube.

We listened to 2 poems.

The teacher said” you have to chose one of the poem to choose from”.

We listened to some of the class reading it with expression.

Then we want to French.

Then we came back from French and me and Blair done our poem.

One thought on “What I Did At School Today

  1. I really enjoyed reading about what you did at school today.

    Everyone did a great job of saying their poems with expression. I’m looking forward to hearing them all again.

    Keep up the blogging, James 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *